113 Fifth Street
Gassaway, WV 26624
304-364-5291
Staff Directory

Tony MinneyPrincipaltdminney@k12.wv.us
Penny CarrSecretarypdcarr@k12.wv.us
Mary Anne BackusGrade 4 Teachermbackus@k12.wv.us
Debra ButlerGrade 1 Teacherdabutler@k12.wv.us
Mary DennisonCustodianmdennison@k12.wv.us
Melissa DuckworthGrade 5 Teachermsduckwo@k12.wv.us
Elizabeth Fairbanks2/3 Split Teacher@k12.wv.us
Paula FrameGrade 1 Teacherpframe@k12.wv.us
Jeanne HarrisKindergarten Teacherjharris@k12.wv.us
Amber Hart1/2 Time Title Iamhart@k12.wv.us
Meghan HarubinGrade 3 Teacher@k12.wv.us
Dianna HoffmanKindergarten Aideddhoffman@k12.wv.us
Kay HolcombCook IIIkkholcomb@k12.wv.us
Jessica HuffmanCook IIIjessicahuffman@k12.wv.us
Brenda LongCafeteria Managerbrenda.long@k12.wv.us
Leigh Ann MeadowsSpecial Education Teacherlameadows@k12.wv.us
Stephanie MooreSchool Nursestephanie.moore@k12.wv.us
Mary MoyersGrade 6 Teachermmoyers@k12.wv.us
Richard NormanCustodianrenorman@k12.wv.us
Brenda RaynorPreK Aidebraynor@k12.wv.us
Michelle Shaver3 Year Old Teacherkathryn.mccallister@k12.wv.us
Michelle ShrevePre-School Aide@k12.wv.us
Betty SingletonPSSN TEacherbmsingle@k12.wv.us
Cassie SquiresGrade 2 Teachercsquires@k12.wv.us
Michelle WinemillerPE/Health Teachermwinemil@k12.wv.us
Catherine ZarasSpecial Education Teacherczaras@k12.wv.us