113 Fifth Street
Gassaway, WV 26624
304-364-5291
Staff Directory

Tony MinneyPrincipaltdminney@k12.wv.us
Penny CarrSecretarypdcarr@k12.wv.us
Mary Anne BackusGrade 3/4 Teachermbackus@k12.wv.us
Debra ButlerGrade 2 Teacherdabutler@k12.wv.us
Mary DennisonCustodianmdennison@k12.wv.us
Melissa DuckworthGrade 5 Teachermsduckwo@k12.wv.us
Paula FrameGrade 1 Teacherpframe@k12.wv.us
Jeanne HarrisKindergarten Teacherjharris@k12.wv.us
Leigh Ann Meadows Title Iamhart@k12.wv.us
Mary MoyersGrade 3 Teacher@k12.wv.us
Dianna HoffmanKindergarten Aideddhoffman@k12.wv.us
Kay HolcombCook IIIkkholcomb@k12.wv.us
Jessica HuffmanCook IIIjessicahuffman@k12.wv.us
Brenda LongCafeteria Managerbrenda.long@k12.wv.us
Stephanie MooreSchool Nursestephanie.moore@k12.wv.us
Richard NormanCustodianrenorman@k12.wv.us
Brenda RaynorPreK Aidebraynor@k12.wv.us
Michelle Shaver3/4 Year Old Teacherkathryn.mccallister@k12.wv.us
Angelia MitchillPre-School Aide@k12.wv.us
Betty SingletonPSSN TEacherbmsingle@k12.wv.us
Cassie SquiresGrade 2 Teachercsquires@k12.wv.us
Michelle WinemillerPE/Health Teachermwinemil@k12.wv.us
Catherine ZarasSpecial Education Teacherczaras@k12.wv.us